Board of Directors – Executive Committee (2018 – 2021)

President: Dr. Marwan Nuwayhid, Germany

Vice President: Dr. Gustavo Leibaschoff, USA

Treasurer: Dr. Refaat B. Karim, Netherlands

Clerk: Dr. Evgeni Leschunov , Russia

Secretary: Dr. Nicolas Berreni, France

Executive Boards Coordinator: Dr. Alexander Hamers, Germany

Secreaty Office / Administrative Director:
Logi-Vent GmbH
Mr. Christian Hoop
Industriestr. 11
27211 Bassum

Tel.: +49 (0) 42 41 – 93 32 60

“Only the joint efforts of diverse specialties can help the aesthetic and reconstructive genital treatments to develop sustainably. That is why the collaboration between gynecologists, plastic surgeons, dermatologists, urologists, psychiatrist and others is needed.”
Dr. Marwan Nuwayhid